Brain-fried and mind-blown

There were so many instances where I almost cried today, from the information overload. But then I had so much laughter, and all there was throughout the day were smiles – despite the building up stress. I’m so thankful for that – for having people whom I just met – acquaintance, or friend – whom have been so kind, so warm, so hardworking. I think that’s inspiring, and i thank them for saving me from the could-have-been of a sinking boat. So tonight, i won’t be breaking down before the paper.

Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Leave a Reply

